Modern Business Planning System Saves Time Teaching and Achieving Goals for Small Business Development Center Advisors

And Delivers a Better Playbook for Funding, Growth, and Success

sbdc free business plan service help software template

How SBDC Advisors Can Serve More Clients. Easily.

We so much appreciate your years of experience and expertise — we want to make your job easier as well as expand the gratification you feel when you help every entrepreneur who walks through your door.

Goals Business Power Tools can support you to achieve:

• Support more aspiring entrepreneurs to achieve access to capital
  • Increase the number and amount of financing deals for clients
  • Accelerate the success of new SBDC advisors
  • Additional tools and templates offer more opportunities for time with clients

“Please accept my thanks and appreciation for such an excellent product. It was very good when I started using it years ago, and it has improved from there. I am an adjunct instructor at Chemeketa Community College (Small Business Development Center) in Salem, Oregon. I have used several business plan applications and like BizPlanBuilder the best. I recommend it to clients when appropriate.”
~ Gary Richards, Business Broker, M&A, Salem, OR

Gary Richards business broker bizplanbuider
Liz Jamieson, SBDC Advisor

“I have used BizPlanBuilder and it has an incredible amount of information, templates, spreadsheets, sample content, and tools in it. It is a very robust system (way more robust and flexible than LivePlan, if you ask me)! Burke has decades of experience with business financing and business planning software. I have also used Burke as a guest speaker to talk about pitch development and pitching angel investors, etc., as part of the ScaleUp program. Burke is a great resource for us to have available to us! ”
~ Liz Jamieson, Certified Business Advisor, Washington SBDC, Washington State University

In Just a Few Minutes Exploring How this Unique System Works,